breakin halo 4 daft punk remix

A track mash up by Dj CUTMAN and some halo 4 campaign play and you get this as a result

breakin halo 4 daft punk remix

firefight sniper attack magnum only flawless

played firefight sniper attack while listening to DJ Cutman game chops album volume 1
music in order
01 Stay Concious
02 Turks Killed My Parents and Stole my Bird
03 Dirty + Shameless
04 NinjaMode 5
05 Gangsters In Arms
06 Blood Code